To provide active and loyal support to Lane College by increasing student enrollment; encouraging financial support through philanthropic giving; ensuring awareness of our heritage; promoting and sustaining alumni engagement through new and existing chapters.

Alumni Elected Officers

Voresa Booker, President
Onita Robertson, Vice President
Ella Flannagan, Executive Secretary
Pamela Springfield, Recording Secretary
Isaac Northern, Treasurer
Tommie Kirkendoll, Financial Secretary
June Jones, Chaplain
George Williams, Parliamentarian
John Potts, Sergeant-at-Arms
Jay Harvey, Atlanta Chapter
Pamela Bolden, Milwaukee Chapter
Karen Valentine-Melton, Detroit Chapter
Rodney Johnson, Young Alumni Network
Dewitt Martin, Past President