ALUMNI…LANE COLLEGE NEEDS YOU!!!!

You can become involved by attending Lane College-sponsored alumni functions, mentoring a Lane College prospective/current student, joining your local Lane College alumni chapter, encouraging other Lanites to become involved, and/or soliciting monetary contributions on behalf of our beloved Lane College. Lanites the “Power of Potential” resides within all of us!!!!! Let’s GET INVOLVED!!!!!

Chapters

Click on Chapter Name below for Contact Details
Atlanta, GA (Metro)

Jay Harvey, President
Jaypharvey82@gmail.com
Visit Website

Chicago, IL

Marcus Bullock, President
  mrbebull@att.net

Dallas, TX

Rodney Johnson, President
rjhns990@gmail.com
Visit Website

Detroit, MI

Jean Potts, President
jeanbpotts@yahoo.com

Fayette County, TN

Myles Wilson, President
Mylesgwilson@yahoo.com

Greater Shelby, TN

Tonya Cooper, President
tonya4769@yahoo.com

Indianapolis, IN

Belvadine L. Willis, President
belvadine@comcast.net

Jackson, TN

Billy Godwin, President
bjgodwin2001@yahoo.com

Memphis, TN

Dr. Carmen Earl Dance, President
carmendance@icloud.com
Visit Website

Middle Tennessee

Onita Robertson, President
onita.robertson@gmail.com

Milwaukee, WI

Pamela Bolden, President
boldenpl@hotmail.com

St. Louis, MO

Shaun Strong, President
Stllanealumni@yahoo.com
Visit Website